Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search

8/16/2018 » 8/17/2018
2018 Western Regional Conference

11/8/2018 » 11/11/2018
2018 NAPABA Convention

11/7/2019 » 11/10/2019
2019 NAPABA Convention

11/5/2020 » 11/8/2020
2020 NAPABA Convention


The NAPABA President’s Award is given to NAPABA members who have demonstrated an exceptional commitment to NAPABA, the legal community, and the greater Asian Pacific American community.

2017 (President Cyndie M. Chang)
Justice Goodwin Liu

2016 (President Jin Y. Hwang)
Tina Matsuoka 

2015 (President George C. Chen)
NAPABA Civil Rights Committee

2014 (President William J. Simonitsch)
McGuireWoods LLP and Sidney Kanazawa

2013 (President Wendy C. Shiba)
Paul O. Hirose

2012 (President Nimesh M. Patel) 
Christopher Kang

No award recipient

2010 (President Joseph Centeno)
Bruce Ishimatsu
Gordon Yamate

2009 (President Andrew Hahn) 
NAPABA Judiciary Committee Co-Chairs (Wendy Wen Yun Chang, James C. Ho, John C. Yang)